Сообщения за март, 2011


Artist: DIE STILLE Release name: MIRROR Country: Germany Label: 45RPM-Records Catalog: 45rpm047 Label Series: Lounge Series Format: EP Style: PsyChill, Ethno-chill, Spacesynth Time: 23:40 Digital quality: MP3, 320 kbps 44 Hz Size: 53 mb Release date: 2011-03-12 Track-listing: 1. Mirror (6:35) 2. Blue Rain (7:33) 3. Time To Leave (5:08) 4. Dreams (4:24) Copyright [c] 2011, Released a Creative Commons License For Free Non-Commercial Use As Long As Certain Condition Are met Personal Copyright: 2011 [c] Die Stille 2011 [c] Publisher and distributor by 45RPM-Records Please visit Artist Site: http://www.mimpulsez.de/ + + + + + PAGE OF RELEASE STREAM INTERNET ARCHIVE (stream or download) DOWNLOAD (full album complete) LAST.FM